Coys of Kensington

Coys Auctions are acclaimed leaders in the global classic car market, notorious for achieving record results for their clients. Coys attain a full calendar of international auctions throughout the UK and Europe. They also host preview auctions at their showrooms in London, enabling customers to view motor vehicles at their convenience in a relaxed environment and bid at auction with complete confidence. Coys’s years of experience, wide network of overseas advisors, and their vigilantly researched international client database ensures that their sophisticated auction catalogues are circulated in every major market in the world.

Countries
  • United Kingdom
Objects "Coys of Kensington"

Blog posts about "Coys of Kensington"

Coys of Kensington at Frankfurt Motor Show
Coys, a name of excellence in the classic and sports car industry, will be heading to Germany for the Frankfurt Motor Show.

Realised prices "Coys of Kensington "

Coys of Kensington has 108 objects in the categories.

Find address and telephone number to Coys of Kensington

Coys of Kensington
Manor Court
Lower Mortlake Road
Richmond
TW9 2LL
United Kingdom

Telephone Number: 0044 (0) 208 614 7888
Fax Number: 0044 (0) 208 614 7889
Client Services
Valerie Haag-Wiles
valerie.haag@coys.co.uk
Coys Italia & Scandinavia
Niklas Hannah
Telephone Number: 0039 (0) 393 1498979
Email: niklas.hannah@coys.co.uk
Motor Car Auction Department
Nick Wiles
nick.wiles@coys.co.uk
Douglas Jamieson
douglas.jamieson@coys.co.uk
Guy Newton
guy.newton@coys.co.uk
James Good
james.good@coys.co.uk
Collectors Items Department
Ben Willis
ben.willis@coys.co.uk
Coys Greece
Dimitrios Spyropoulos
Telephone Number: 0044 (0) 758 296 2289
Email: dimitrios@coys.co.uk
Showroom Sales
Chris Routledge
chris.routledge@coys.co.uk
Ben Willis
ben.willis@coys.co.uk
Coys Europe
Michael Haag
Elisabethstr. 4,
D-68165 Mannheim,
Germany
Telephone Number: 0049(0) 621 412004
Fax Number: 0049(0) 621 415551
Advert